5 Different Stages [Minigame]

In this map there are 5 different game modes. In each stage there will be 3 different levels that are divided into 3 different difficulties: Easy, Medium and Hard. In some level of the stage there is a block of wool which you need to collect. You then need to place the wool block in the Home Section of the map where all wool blocks are collected.

Creator: ScerriYouTube Channel
Updated: 2 November, 2018 (bug fixes)


  • Do not destroy blocks if the game does not require it
  • Do not take the wool blocks from the creative
  • Do not change the game mode
  • Do not use the spawnpoint (you would be able to bug the map)



You may also like...

Installation Guides

AndroidiOSWindows 10

Leave a Reply