creator-avatar

Aquatic Update Review Map (Beta Only) [Creation]

This is a really useful and informative map which you can use to educate yourself or others about the new features added in the latest Minecraft beta (and upcoming Update Aquatic). It requires that you have the latest beta as that includes several of the features which are expected to be included in the Update Aquatic for Minecraft.

All (currently existing) features are showcased in a facility underwater. Make sure to all the texts in-game to learn more about the different features.

Creator:ย In Nova, Twitter Account
Updated:ย 31 March, 2018 (read changelog)

The features are sorted in the following order.

  • New mobs
  • Water physics
  • Gameplay features
  • Items
  • Enchantments
  • Structured

Notes from the creator:

Changelog

  • Solved lagg issue related with fish spawn
  • Fixed mob spawners
  • Added wooden button, pressure plates and trapdoors
  • Information updated
  • Fixed water bugs

Installation

You may also like...

Installation Guides

AndroidiOSWindows 10

38 Responses

4.91 / 5 (11 votes)
  1. Spacecraft135 says:

    Well there is a beta that was just realesed on the 11’th of April with Dolphins. here is a link to the page with the full changelog to the 1.2.20.1 beta : https://feedback.minecraft.net/knowledgebase/articles/1850779-minecraft-beta-1-2-20-1-xbox-one-windows-10-and

  2. Shad says:

    Update it for latest update 1.2.20.1

  3. XxCharagamingxX says:

    Nice creation of the base

  4. LuckyGuy2017/Celtic Celery says:

    In the 3rd picture, I just saw a Drowned mob

  5. LuckyGuy2017/Celtic Celery says:

    In the 3rd picture, I just saw a Drowned

  6. Briana says:

    There’s a chunk missing

  7. Max says:

    I for some reason have an old batta even though I have an iOS tablet

  8. DerpManNoMore says:

    How did you apply the 2 Curses on the trident?

  9. IcyClay says:

    Now we can have Subnautica in Minecraft.No mods.Vanilla only.

  10. Miko says:

    its the download link for mcpe v.1.2.3.14.2 NOT v.1.2.3.4.2 sorry ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

  11. Miko says:

    BTW its the download link for mcpe v.1.2.3.4.2 ๐Ÿ‘

  12. Miko says:

    http://www.mediafire.com/file/2t2x45if2kxo5io/MCPE%201.2.14.2%20by%20DerpyJhomes.apk

    Guys go to this download link!!!
    Its from DerpyJhomes ๐Ÿ˜€
    (This is safe! How about go to derpyjhomes channel and search DerpyJhomes Aquatic update 1.2.3.4.2) Its saaaaafe ;-;

  13. Arya says:

    Rip iOS users this is awesome. I really feel bad for the iOS community ๐Ÿ™

  14. Lone_Wolf18YT says:

    Where do u go it spawned me in a giant square hole in the ground

  15. EnderPro303 says:

    What happens if u r in iOS and u donโ€™t have update or beta

  16. LuckyGuy2017/Celtic Celery says:

    Nice map!
    Btw i’m still in 1.2.0.2 because i’m just too lazy to download Lucky Patcher ๐Ÿ˜‚

  17. Anastasis says:

    Do you know when the version with turtles and anything else will come out 1.2.14.3 can you update plz

  18. Dd says:

    Cool. you have any idea when this update comes for ios?

  19. SurvivorMCPE says:

    Mcpe 1.2.14.2 are not compatible on other devices just wait for the next updateโ˜บ

  20. Yaint69420 says:

    Update Review๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Update Review

  21. zeroX1 says:

    Wow,,, its so cool

  22. Person says:

    Ugh Iโ€™m so jealous that every bedrock platform BUT iOS has the update

  23. Elite GameSpy says:

    It doesn’t work all there is a big chunk missing and there is nothing else to see

  24. Anonymous says:

    He said you would have it safe if it wasnโ€™t you would have been able for it

  25. TheMysterisSteve says:

    Cool!

  26. Prettyrobloxy says:

    Awesome! I love it.

  27. Gray says:

    Im tempted to use this without beta, just to test
    But im nit gonna

  28. Armando says:

    Is it only me or i am stuck at the loading screen of the new mcpe update?!?!

Leave a Reply