Welcome to the world of Dragamar, the land of the Dragamonz. The current build includes the entirety of the Stormclaw Territory. Take a look around the watery terrain to see how the Stormclaw live.

Dragamar is from the collectible toys and animated series titled “Dragamonz”. Dragamar is home to 5 territories in which the dragons live. There’s the Stormclaw, Wildthorn, Firewing, Slytoxin, and Stonescale territories. The current build is home to only the Stormclaw region. A new region will be added with each map update until all 5 areas are completed. Watch the video below, or just take a peek at the screenshots to get an in-depth look at each territory.

Stormclaw Territory


Supported Minecraft versions


You may also like...

Installation Guides

AndroidiOSWindows 10

Leave a Reply