This map is based on the video game “this is the only level”. It is an adventure map in which we must go through a series of riddles to continue the story through multiple challenges, but always on the same stage.

The scenario will always be the same with tiny changes that you must discover to unlock the next level 

Throughout history we find different problems, for example, we find underwater:

All levels have a book that contains a clue to help us solve the mystery.

The map currently has a total of ten levels.

This is my first installment of a future saga where I will continue to develop the story with more levels and new scenarios! Have fun!

Changelog View more

I have changed the fractures image to one that shows more of the map as indicated


If the .ZIP file is downloaded, you must unzip it and move the folder to games / com.mojang / minecraftWorlds / If you download a .Mcworld file you just have to open the file with the Minecraft application


Supported Minecraft versions

1.11 1.12

You may also like...

Installation Guides

AndroidiOSWindows 10

4 Responses

5 / 5 (1 vote)
  1. MineConsole says:


  2. Anonymous says:

    this was awesome! honestly the invisible 3d maze was insane though

  3. Raid games says:

    the map was a lot of fun to play, the only downside was the fact that It was short. I can’t wait for part two!

    • Anonymous says:

      Thank you very much for your opinion, I had put aside the project to start new maps, but I will work on it again to bring it as soon as possible for all the support they are giving me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Anti-Spam Quiz: