Published on September 20, 2023 (Updated on November 27, 2023)


Welcome to 'Loficraft,' where the captivating fusion of serene lofi beats and Minecraft's pixelated wonders invites you on a magical odyssey. Immerse yourself in the harmonious synergy of blocky landscapes and enchanting melodies, transforming your adventure into a tranquil, immersive masterpiece like never before. Explore the beauty of Minecraft in a whole new light with 'Loficraft.'

Select version for changelog:


Elevate your gaming ambiance with the enchanting addition of 10 new tracks in Loficraft 1.0.4. Explore the harmonious fusion of familiar melodies and fresh remixes:

  1. A Familiar Room (Remix)
  2.  An Ordinary Day (Remix)
  3. Ancestry (Remix)
  4. Comforting Memories (Remix)
  5. Firebugs (Remix)
  6. Infinite Amethyst (Remix)
  7. Labyrinthine (Remix)
  8. Left to Bloom (Remix)
  9. Stand Tall (Remix)
  10. Wending (Remix)

Each track is crafted to enhance your gaming experience, offering a blend of nostalgia and fresh perspectives. Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Loficraft. 

We're thrilled to announce that our Patreon is now live! 🚀 If you love the vibes and want to support us, head over to our Patreon page and join us on this incredible journey. Your support means the world to us! 🌟🎶✨

Supported Minecraft versions

Installation Guides

This comment has been removed
Pls add Erika Lofi music
so is this the background music and the music disc's or just the disc's
This comment has been removed
It was previously unfixable but the big is now fixed!
This music pack contains both background music and music discs.
Todavia no lo he probado, ¡Pero se ve prometedor!