Published on August 03, 2022 (Updated on September 01, 2022)

Sky War Game Map

This is the sky war map of Minecraft game. In this map you have to fight monsters in the sky. Monsters include TNT Skeleton, Warden. This map has 10 levels. If you can pass all levels you will win. Powerful swords will be given to fight the monsters. Which you will get very easily in the chest box. This map will support version 1.19. This map will not support older versions.

Select version for changelog:


Here I have changed the description and added the category.



Supported Minecraft versions

Installation Guides