8 Parkour

8 Parkour is a map made up of 8 levels, each with an associated color, this map is pleasant for all parkour enthusiasts and parkour professionals!  This map is designed to play alone but nothing prevents you from playing with others.

8 Parkour as previously written is a parkour map made up of 8 levels with a color associated with each level, to be able to access each level you will have to complete the previous level except for the first.  8 Parkour is a map with few block commands and therefore not likely to have any problems.

The levels are in a circle hence the fact that on the screenshots you only see the beginning.

Here is an overview of the start of each level :

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8


Select version for changelog:


modification of the map thumbnail to a better aesthetic quality thumbnail.


Click for download world 

Launch minecraft

and enjoy 


  • 8_Parkour.mcworld (178.54 KB)
  • 8_Parkour_by_withegroop77.zip (175.94 KB)

Supported Minecraft versions

Installation Guides

3 Responses

Comments 3
5 / 5 (1 votes)