Published on September 20, 2023 (Updated on December 20, 2023)


Welcome to 'Loficraft,' where the captivating fusion of serene lofi beats and Minecraft's pixelated wonders invites you on a magical odyssey. Immerse yourself in the harmonious synergy of blocky landscapes and enchanting melodies, transforming your adventure into a tranquil, immersive masterpiece like never before. Explore the beauty of Minecraft in a whole new light with 'Loficraft.'

Select version for changelog:


In this special pre-Christmas update, we unveil the last additions and remixes to complete the Loficraft musical experience:

  1. Key (Remix)
  2. Subwoofer Lullaby (Remix)
  3. Biome Fest (Remix)
  4. Aria Math (Remix)
  5. Haggstrom (Remix)
  6. Keygen (Remix)
  7. Concrete Halls (Remix)
  8. Dead Voxel (Remix)
  9. Warmth (Remix)
  10. Ballad of Cats (Remix)
  11. Rubedo (Remix)
  12. Chrysopoeia (Remix)
  13. Boss(Remix)
  14. Alpha(Remix)
  15. End(Remix)

As we close the chapter on Loficraft, this is the final update of the year and marks the end of the resource pack. Wishing you a delightful Christmas celebration! 🎄


Installation Guides

please add the song "Heart to Heart
Pls add Erika Lofi music
so is this the background music and the music disc's or just the disc's
This comment has been removed
It was previously unfixable but the big is now fixed!
This music pack contains both background music and music discs.
Todavia no lo he probado, ¡Pero se ve prometedor!